Events & Presentations

Events

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell 2018 Outlook Conference Call

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017  8:45 AM ET

    Honeywell To Present At Goldman Sachs Industrials Conference

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017  11:00 AM ET

    Honeywell To Present At Baird Global Industrial Conference

  • Friday, October 20, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Q3 2017 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell Announces Planned Portfolio Changes

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017  1:15 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Morgan Stanley Laguna Conference

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017  12:15 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Gabelli & Company 2017 Aerospace & Defense Conference

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Vertical Research Partners Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Jefferies 2017 Industrials Conference

  • Friday, July 21, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Q2 2017 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Citi 2017 Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017  2:00 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Electrical Products Group Conference

  • Friday, May 19, 2017  9:00 AM ET

    Honeywell To Host Aerospace Investor Showcase

  • Monday, April 24, 2017

    Honeywell's 2017 Annual Shareowners Meeting

  • Friday, April 21, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Q1 2017 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017  9:15 AM ET

    Honeywell at the J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation & Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Honeywell 2017 Investor Conference

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017  12:10 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Barclays Industrial Select Conference

  • Friday, January 27, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Q4 2016 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Friday, December 16, 2016  9:00 AM ET

    Honeywell 2017 Outlook Conference Call