Events & Presentations

Events

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017

    Honeywell 2017 Investor Conference

  • Monday, April 24, 2017

    Honeywell's 2017 Annual Shareowners Meeting

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017  12:10 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Barclays Industrial Select Conference

  • Friday, January 27, 2017  9:30 AM ET

    Q4 2016 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Friday, December 16, 2016  9:00 AM ET

    Honeywell 2017 Outlook Conference Call

  • Thursday, November 3, 2016  12:10 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Goldman Sachs Industrials Conference

  • Friday, October 21, 2016  9:30 AM ET

    Q3 2016 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, October 7, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Updated Financial Guidance For New Reporting Segments, Portfolio Enhancements, And Segment Outlooks

  • Monday, September 19, 2016  10:30 PM ET

    Honeywell at the CLSA Investors’ Forum

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Morgan Stanley Laguna Conference

  • Friday, September 9, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Vertical Research Partners Industrials Conference

  • Thursday, September 8, 2016  12:00 PM ET

    Honeywell at the Gabelli & Company Aircraft & Connectivity Conference

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016  12:10 PM ET

    Honeywell at the RBC Capital Markets Global Industrials Conference

  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at Jefferies Industrials Conference

  • Friday, July 22, 2016  9:30 AM ET

    Q2 2016 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Citi 2016 Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016  9:40 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Deutsche Bank Global Industrials and Materials Summit

  • Monday, May 16, 2016  7:30 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Electrical Products Group Conference

  • Thursday, May 12, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the RBC Capital Markets’ Aerospace & Defense Conference

  • Thursday, May 12, 2016

    Honeywell Announces Plan To Spin Off Resins And Chemicals Business To Shareowners

  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016  8:15 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Oppenheimer 11th Annual Industrial Growth Conference

  • Monday, April 25, 2016  10:30 AM ET

    Honeywell's 2016 Annual Shareowners Meeting

  • Friday, April 22, 2016  9:30 AM ET

    Q1 2016 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016  4:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Industrials & EU Autos Conference

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell at the J.P. Morgan Aviation, Transportation & Industrials Conference

  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Honeywell 2016 Investor Conference