Check icon

Success

Your request has been successfully submitted.

Events and Presentations

Events

  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020  8:00 AM ET

    Jefferies Virtual Industrials Conference

  • Friday, July 24, 2020  8:30 AM ET

    Q2 2020 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call Presentation

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020  11:15 AM ET

    Deutsche Bank Global Industrials and Materials Summit

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020  8:50 AM ET

    Goldman Sachs Industrials and Materials Conference

  • Friday, May 1, 2020  8:30 AM ET

    Q1 2020 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call Presentation

  • Monday, April 27, 2020  10:30 AM ET

    Annual Meeting of Shareowners

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020  8:00 AM ET

    J.P. Morgan Industrials Conference

  • Thursday, March 5, 2020  11:30 AM ET  -  Thursday, March 5, 2020  12:00 PM ET

    Leadership Webcast Series – Honeywell Aerospace President and CEO Mike Madsen

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020  8:00 AM ET

    Barclays Industrial Select Conference 2020

  • Friday, February 14, 2020  8:00 AM ET

    European Fixed Income Investor Presentation

  • Friday, January 31, 2020  8:30 AM ET

    Q4 2019 Honeywell Earnings and 2020 Outlook Conference Call Presentation

  • 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019  8:00 AM ET

    Honeywell Building Technologies Investor Showcase - Day 2

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019  4:00 PM ET

    Honeywell Building Technologies Investor Showcase - Day 1

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019  10:30 AM ET

    Baird 2019 Global Industrial Conference

  • Thursday, October 17, 2019  8:30 AM ET

    Q3 2019 Honeywell Earnings Conference Call Presentation

  • Thursday, September 12, 2019  10:35 AM ET

    Morgan Stanley 7th Annual Laguna Conference

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019  8:00 AM ET

    Vertical Research Partners 2019 Global Industrials Conference